Home
|
|

More Views

Fingertip Pulse Oximeter 50DL with Carry Case and Neck/Wrist Cord

Availability: In Stock

$38.95
OR
749 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 749 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 75
I Brought this due to the fact that i suffer from Anxiety cause there is times where i feel that i cant Breathe!!! and the Pulse oxi meter tells me that am fine as i look at the numbers as in 98 and thats good so now i know that its all a mental problem a Review by P.J
thank you so much for your product. (Posted on 5/19/2020)
BEAUTIFUL COMPACT UNIT Review by Jeff in Bergen County, NJ
This is a nice little Pulse Oximeter in a terrific package. I'm glad to have it in the midst of this coronavirus pandemic. If symptoms appear, it's important to monitor blood oxygen levels to make sure your lungs are functioning properly. The CMS-50DL is CR's highest-rated unit and Clinical Guard shipped it very quickly via Priority Mail. I'm very happy with their service, the product and the peace of mind having it. (Posted on 5/3/2020)
Always I find the right product and the right price. Review by Graham Robinson
Always I find the right product and the right price. (Posted on 6/27/2019)
Same one my dr uses. Review by Cheryl Neverdahl
Same one my dr uses. (Posted on 6/27/2019)
very GOOD EXPERIENCE Review by John Hill
very GOOD EXPERIENCE WILL CONTINUE TO DO BUSSINESS WITH THEM (Posted on 6/27/2019)
very satisfied. Review by Lucille DORE
very satisfied. If I need something else , I will be glad to inquiry about it from your company (Posted on 6/27/2019)
very good Review by Carl Francoli
Very good (Posted on 6/27/2019)
Thanks for having items needed for our health. Review by GAY DAVIS
I have several pulmonary problems and found the Oximeter to help me know the percentage of oxygen whenever I need to know. It seems to be actuate as I used after my last doctor appointment and it read the same as theirs. My doctor was pleased that I had purchased it. Thanks for having items needed for our health. (Posted on 6/27/2019)
Great item Review by Graham Sutcliffe
Great item accurate (Posted on 6/27/2019)
I was extremely impressed with the number of products offered Review by Linda McDaniel
I was extremely impressed with the number of products offered and the prices cannot be beat. (Posted on 6/27/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 749 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 75

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Fingertip Pulse Oximeter 50DL with Carry Case and Neck/Wrist Cord