Home
|
|

More Views

Fingertip Pulse Oximeter 50DL with Carry Case and Neck/Wrist Cord

Availability: In Stock

Regular Price: $23.95

Special Price $19.95

OR
749 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 91 to 100 of 749 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 8
  4. 9
  5. 10
  6. 11
  7. 12
  8. ...
  9. 75
Great Product and reliable company. Review by Diane Peddersen
We had previously ordered this product in 2013 and my husband who suffered from COPD relied on it daily. He has since passed away but I, who also has early signs of COPD, rely on the product. When I thought my old one was broken( it was not) and I needed a new one it was delivered quickly and at a very reasonable price. I ordered right before Christmas but that did not delay the shipment. Great Product and reliable company. Thank you. (Posted on 6/27/2019)
satisfied Review by Roman Sverlov
I am very satisfied with service (Posted on 6/27/2019)
very satisfied Review by Roman Sverlov
I am very satisfied with your product and service (Posted on 6/27/2019)
Good delivery and good value. Review by David Matheson
The oximeter is excellent as my wife has to continually monitor her SATS as she is COPD. This unit is fast in displaying the reading and seems to be,as far as we are aware having checked it against the COPD team's unit, very accurate. Good delivery and good value. (Posted on 6/27/2019)
Good quality product for reasonable price. Review by Paul Antmann
Good quality product for reasonable price. I suffer with pulmonary fibrosis and I needed to control my oxidant levels. I have made a mistake with my payment and was very quickly, politely and satisfactory rectifie with your staff. (Posted on 6/27/2019)
Would recommend ClinicalGuard as a supplier Review by Lorna Wilson
i am very happy with my purchase, I got it to keep an eye on my mothers saturations as she has chronic asthma and at times goes a funny colour. I now know when to suggest she have her oxygen on outside of her normal hours. The heart rate part is an added bonus.
\
It arrived very quickly and has a handy little pouch for ease of carrying when out. Would recommend ClinicalGuard as a supplier (Posted on 6/27/2019)
a great help! Review by Margaret Brown
My husband needed constant oxygen either from a concentrator, portable concentrator or from tanks. It was hard at times to spot when his oxygen levels fell. The finger monitor was quick and easy to use and very accurate. It was a great help to me and enabled me to adjust his oxygen supply more efficiently. (Posted on 6/27/2019)
will recommend to others Review by Robert DeLeon
Found items of interest at retail stores; searched the web; found your product; more reasonable cost AND FREE Shipping. I will recommend to others. Thanks, Bob DeLeon (Posted on 6/27/2019)
Top ratings! Review by Henry Duxbury
I have given top ratings because I am very happy with the product and most impressed with the shipping, being informed when it was despatched and day likely to be delivered. It arrived on time. My physiotherapist also likes the oximeter and asked me for details of your website. Thank you very much (Posted on 6/27/2019)
Easy to use Review by Stuart Brown
The device was as described in the advertising, easy to use. I have one very minor issue, I would prefer the display was turned 180 degrees to make it easier to read. Otherwise 100% satisfied.
\

\
Stuart Brown (Posted on 6/27/2019)

Items 91 to 100 of 749 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 8
  4. 9
  5. 10
  6. 11
  7. 12
  8. ...
  9. 75

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Fingertip Pulse Oximeter 50DL with Carry Case and Neck/Wrist Cord