Home
|
|

More Views

Fingertip Pulse Oximeter 50DL with Carry Case and Neck/Wrist Cord

Availability: Out of stock

$23.95
749 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 161 to 170 of 749 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 15
  4. 16
  5. 17
  6. 18
  7. 19
  8. ...
  9. 75
the product works with no problems so far Review by Ben Ivry
I was assured by the product description and felt more confident purchasing equipment for my job from an official medical supplies provider, rather than a general online auction site. It arrived a bit later than I hoped but still within the estimated delivery time. Overall happy with this purchase, the product works with no problems so far, although I would have appreciated a couple of batteries to start off with. (Posted on 6/27/2019)
I would highly recommend. Review by Vasil Kurtev
Easy, uncomplicated, fast service, competitive price. (Posted on 6/27/2019)
Picture perfect. Review by edward valasek
Picture perfect.
\
Did not have to use customer service (Posted on 6/27/2019)
alls well doing very well Review by RUTH GOSHORN
my husband was diagnosed A Fib so needed to refresh my Mem on Bp and Pulse oxim ETC alls well doing very well was happy to talk to you guys and get info extremely helpful and very satisfied Ruth (Posted on 6/27/2019)
WOULD NOT HESITATE TO REORDER OR RECOMMEND TO OTHER PEOPLE. \ Review by JOHN BAKER
PROMPT EFFICIENT SERVICE, KEPT ME ADVISED OF ORDERS PROGRESS. WOULD NOT HESITATE TO REORDER OR RECOMMEND TO OTHER PEOPLE.
\
THANKS (Posted on 6/27/2019)
Results consistent with hospital oximeters used. Review by Sally Reason
Very happy with service and product. Results consistent with hospital oximeters used. (Posted on 6/27/2019)
First time customer Review by Linda Hendricks
First time customer and was very pleased with your product and services. Would recommend you to others and order from you in the future should I need anything. (Posted on 6/27/2019)
everything that I purchased from you was worth the money. Review by PHYLLIS ROBBINS
everything that I purchased from you was worth the money. I will be back again. (Posted on 6/27/2019)
a happy customer Review by W Harrold
I ordered this product as I have COPD. I found the oximeter very helpful in monitering oxygen levels and pulse ect. It is a quality item and is one of few, that is actually guaranteed for a year. The customer service received from Clinical Guard, is second to none. I did find the same product cheaper, and true to their word, Clinical Guard refunded the difference as promised, in their \"Price Promise\".
\
I would recommend Clinical Guard, and their products .
\
Thank you Clinical Guard, from a happy customer.***** (Posted on 6/27/2019)
TELCON VERY HELPFUL Review by Harold Orchid
TELCON VERY HELPFUL--WITHOUT THIS SERVICE I WOULD NOT HAVE PURCHASED THE PRODUCT (Posted on 6/27/2019)

Items 161 to 170 of 749 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 15
  4. 16
  5. 17
  6. 18
  7. 19
  8. ...
  9. 75

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Fingertip Pulse Oximeter 50DL with Carry Case and Neck/Wrist Cord