Home
|
|

More Views

Fingertip Pulse Oximeter 50DL with Carry Case and Neck/Wrist Cord

Availability: In Stock

Regular Price: $23.95

Special Price $19.95

OR
749 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 21 to 30 of 749 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 75
I needed meter and Clinical Guard was on sale. Review by Francis De Mond
I have no comment, good or bad. I needed meter and Clinical Guard was on sale. (Posted on 6/27/2019)
Speedy shipping. Review by Willie Cotten-McDaniel
Speedy shipping. (Posted on 6/27/2019)
amazing item Review by Brandi Garcia
I don't think the doppler gives and accurate heartrate, but other than that, it's amazing! It still allows me to hear the heartbeat, which is the main thing I am concerned about anyway. The shipping was incredibly fast - I have already recommended this site and doppler, to a pregnant friend!!! (Posted on 6/27/2019)
be of excellent quality Review by kenneth french
I purchased a pulse oximiter for $16.00 that would have cost me $49 to $60 at any local pharmacy. my product was delivered in a timely manner and is of excelent quallity. thank you for great product--service. (Posted on 6/27/2019)
very good experience Review by alberto rodrigues
very good experience (Posted on 6/27/2019)
I am very satisfied with my Pulse Oxymeter Review by Rachel Anair
I am very satisfied with my Pulse Oxymeter ...it works great and it was a good bargain for the price! thank you! (Posted on 6/27/2019)
very good product . Review by Diane Henderson
very good product . (Posted on 6/27/2019)
a reliable product Review by Maggie Stavrou
Prompt delivery and a reliable product. My doctor uses it in his practice and it performs well so I bought one for our son who has a heart condition. Gives me reliable readings of oxygen saturation and heart rate. Helps me greatly in looking after his well being. (Posted on 6/27/2019)
serviceVery good efficient Review by jeffery hague
serviceVery good efficient (Posted on 6/27/2019)
extremely easy to operate Review by Susan Langaard
Very easy. We knew nothing about pulse oximeters until we were instructed to purchase one. The information was correct & easy to understand for laymen, product arrived quickly. As advertised it is extremely easy to operate. (Posted on 6/27/2019)

Items 21 to 30 of 749 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 75

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Fingertip Pulse Oximeter 50DL with Carry Case and Neck/Wrist Cord