Home
|
|

More Views

Fingertip Pulse Oximeter 50DL with Carry Case and Neck/Wrist Cord

Availability: In Stock

Regular Price: $23.95

Special Price $19.95

OR
749 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 31 to 40 of 749 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. ...
  8. 75
very pleased Review by Marge Rondini
I have always been pleased with the customer assistance on any orders placed. Items were received in a prompt time frame and met our needs. The pricing is appropriate and no shipping charge is always appreciated. All in all, our relationship with your company has been a positive one. (Posted on 6/27/2019)
timely shipping Review by ATTN: Adriana Fontaine
I have been ordering from Clinical Guard consistently for some years now and what I value the most is their timely shipping, sometimes my order arrives before I expect it. (Posted on 6/27/2019)
Real nice! Review by RICHARD SATTANNI
REAQL NICE EXCEPT SHIPPING A ITEM OF SUCH LIGHT WEIGHT TO ME WAS EXPENSIVE.i SAVED MONEY ON THE METERBUT GAVE IT BACK IN A SENSE DUE TO SHIPPING. (Posted on 6/27/2019)
Many thanks! Review by jeffery rey
I wasn't sure if it was accurate because my pulse has been around 100 in the morning when awakening as I'm beginning cpap treatment for severe apnea. I brought it with me to sleep medicine clinic at Kaiser Permanente in Anaheim CA for follow up appt and had the medical asst run it simultaneously with the office pulse ox (I dont remember which one that had but it was a high end model) and mine that I'd bought on your site was the same reading :) Thanks (Posted on 6/27/2019)
great product and fair price Review by Taylor jewkes
Fast shipping, great product and fair price. (Posted on 6/27/2019)
My first visit to the site was a wonderful experience for me. Review by harold king
My first visit to the site was a wonderful experience for me. Very easy to look at what I was interested in & nice to be able to read what others said about a particular product of interest too. (Posted on 6/27/2019)
a very happy customer! Review by Steve Watts
I order from your company on a regular basis and I am very happy with the excellent service. (Posted on 6/27/2019)
Love the ease of purchasing and delivery. Review by Luella Bechtold
Love the ease of purchasing and delivery. Will order from here again if more products are needed. (Posted on 6/27/2019)
everything went smooth Review by Suzanne J Allison
Ordered item online & everything went smooth (Posted on 6/27/2019)
Excellent product at an excellent price. Review by Laura Gillen
Excellent product at an excellent price. (Posted on 6/27/2019)

Items 31 to 40 of 749 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. ...
  8. 75

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Fingertip Pulse Oximeter 50DL with Carry Case and Neck/Wrist Cord