Home
|
|

More Views

Fingertip Pulse Oximeter 50DL with Carry Case and Neck/Wrist Cord

Availability: In Stock

Regular Price: $23.95

Special Price $19.95

OR
749 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 41 to 50 of 749 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. ...
  9. 75
Thank you! Review by Helene Reusch
My first one lasted 5 years and thousands of patients. My next one came in time for me to go to work without having one. Thank you (Posted on 6/27/2019)
very satisfied with the oximeters Review by Ina Nystrom
Looked you up on Amazon.com and was very satisfied with the oximeters I ordered. I purchased them to send with our niece, who is a nurse in Papua New Guinea. She was planning to share them with the hospital in her area, as well as use them in the clinic she runs. Thanks for the service you provided. (Posted on 6/27/2019)
Excellent customer service. Review by hayley de prazer
Excellent customer service. (Posted on 6/27/2019)
Satisfied with oximeter Review by kenneth Hatton
Satisfied with oximeter, but delivery was slow (Posted on 6/27/2019)
I was most pleased Review by willie wurtz
the first unit received did not work . however after a couple phone calls a replacement was sent .so other than the delay I was most pleased (Posted on 6/27/2019)
For the price we paid we are pleased with the product. Review by Amber Strickland
The description says pediatric/adult pulse ox. for pediatric patients under the age of 5 or weighing 30-40 lbs, the pulse ox is not always accurate, but for the price we paid we are pleased with the product. So glad it takes AAA batteries instead of the older model with the disk like batteries. Those don't charge properly and after they die, you've pretty much lost that pulse ox. THANK YOU for the AAA batteries!! (Posted on 6/27/2019)
Very satisfied with theCustomer Service Dept Review by melissa hartman
Ordered two meters, one was shipped without a battery compartment. CSR had a new meter in the mail that today to replace my Grandmother meter. Very satisfied with theCustomer Service Dept (Posted on 6/27/2019)
Very happy with the product. Review by Sandra Burke
I have recently been diagnosed with COPD. I ordered 2 oximeters to monitor my oxygen level and heart rate. Mostly I have
\
been using the product when walking, to monitor levels as I exercise. I had ordered 2 because sometimes I get forgetful and was
\
concerned that I would have a spare if one was misplaced. Very happy with the product. (Posted on 6/27/2019)
Good company to do business with Review by E W Gower
Very good product. Quick shipping. Good company to do business with. -- The best!!! (Posted on 6/27/2019)
great customer service and timely shipping. Review by Attn Adriana Fontaine
i have been ordering products for several years and what impresses me the most is their great customer service and timely shipping. (Posted on 6/27/2019)

Items 41 to 50 of 749 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. ...
  9. 75

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Fingertip Pulse Oximeter 50DL with Carry Case and Neck/Wrist Cord