Home
|
|

More Views

Fingertip Pulse Oximeter 50DL with Carry Case and Neck/Wrist Cord

Availability: Out of stock

$23.95
749 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 51 to 60 of 749 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 4
  4. 5
  5. 6
  6. 7
  7. 8
  8. ...
  9. 75
a COPD customer Review by David Kruger
I have COPD. I use my pulse oximeter when I am exercising at the local Wellness Center to keep track of how my lungs are working for me. I keep one device at home and another in my gym bag. (Posted on 6/27/2019)
Great product at a great price. Review by Cathy Pilachowski
I am pleased with the pulse ox, OT-99 finger, that I recently received.It is easy to use and serves as another tool for my assessment. Works well on children and adults. My only problem was I was unable to thread the strap into the slot but I did purchase the carrying case for ease of transport. Great product at a great price. (Posted on 6/27/2019)
Thank you! Review by Amber Howdershelt
The item was shipped within a reasonable amount of time and I received the item exactly as it was described. Thank you! (Posted on 6/27/2019)
Highly recommend! Review by charles destra
I was very happy with the 3 products i recently purchased....i think clinical guard is a very good resource and i have recommended you to others. (Posted on 6/27/2019)
picture matched product Review by sue anderson
picture matched product easy to order delivered to door (Posted on 6/27/2019)
love the pulse oximeter Review by CRYSTAL MANSON
I love that the pulse ox automatically turns off on its own after every use. (Posted on 6/27/2019)
good product Review by Santosh Johnson
Product was accurately described. Price was good and the product works great and accurately. (Posted on 6/27/2019)
Great product at very low price/cost. Review by ivan burgener
Great product at very low price/cost. I don;t leave home without it. With my oxygen/pulse meter in hand, I am \"the life of the party.\" (Posted on 6/27/2019)
really good item Review by Lisa Bruni
It's been really good (Posted on 6/27/2019)
very good service and product. Review by Marie Rowson
very good service and product.
\
unfortunately do not do all equipment required ie braun thermometer (Posted on 6/27/2019)

Items 51 to 60 of 749 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 4
  4. 5
  5. 6
  6. 7
  7. 8
  8. ...
  9. 75

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Fingertip Pulse Oximeter 50DL with Carry Case and Neck/Wrist Cord