Home
|
|

More Views

Fingertip Pulse Oximeter 50DL with Carry Case and Neck/Wrist Cord

Availability: In Stock

Regular Price: $23.95

Special Price $19.95

OR
749 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 741 to 749 of 749 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 71
  4. 72
  5. 73
  6. 74
  7. 75
Very satisfied with the product and price. Review by Ted Johnson
Item (oxygen sensor) was as promised and shipped to my father within a couple days. He said it works great.
\
Very satisfied with the product and price.
\
many thanks
\
Ted Johnson (Posted on 6/27/2019)
Many thanks for a brilliant product. Review by A Gibson
I purchased this product for my wife as she suffers from copd and checks her oxygen levels on a regular basis,she has just finished a rehabilitation course to help with her breathing.The pulse oxy-meter that i purchased was invaluable as there were not many available in the physio department.My wife passed on all the information that she had to the girls and they were going to look into this further.Many thanks for a brilliant product. (Posted on 6/27/2019)
accuracy was ok Review by Rosemary Johnson
Item was as described and does the job intended, accuracy was compared with both NHS unit and GPs nurse unit and readout matched ok, so accuracy was ok,Delivey was reasonable. (Posted on 6/27/2019)
the product is wonderful. Review by lorene nelson
was a little disappointed that there wasnt more information as to what the average readings for the gases in blood and also for the heart pulse. the product is wonderful.im on oxygen 24/7 so comes in handy to know what the level is. thanks. lorene nelson (Posted on 6/27/2019)
Oxymeter performs as expected Review by Lance Fennell
I was very surprised to receive a confirmation that my order had been packaged and shipped the same day as ordered and even more spleasantly surprised when it arrived here at our relatively remote location within 5 days. The Oxymeter performs as expected and I will confidently use Clinical Guard for any future purchases of this nature. (Posted on 6/27/2019)
a very helpful oximeter Review by Penelope Freeman
I have COPD and am undertaking a serious effort to increase my physical activity level. This oximeter is very helpful in making sure I exert myself without going so hard I end up endangering myself. A very helpful tool I first encountered while in pulmonary rehab, and decided I should continue using as I try to improve on my own. (Posted on 6/27/2019)
be an important tool Review by Thomas Boyd
I'm extremely satisfied with my oximeter and the quick response to my order. I use it at least twice daily, as my cardioligist has me tracking my o2 and PR since my pacemaker implant. It is an important tool in my well being. (Posted on 6/27/2019)
I like the product Review by Franklin Miller
I liked the product, price was right! (Posted on 6/27/2019)
Excellent pulse oximeter for the price. Review by Mary Lopez
Excellent pulse oximeter for the price. Fast shipping. I am very pleased. (Posted on 6/27/2019)

Items 741 to 749 of 749 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 71
  4. 72
  5. 73
  6. 74
  7. 75

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Fingertip Pulse Oximeter 50DL with Carry Case and Neck/Wrist Cord