Home
|
|

More Views

Fingertip Pulse Oximeter 50DL with Carry Case and Neck/Wrist Cord

Availability: Out of stock

$23.95
749 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 71 to 80 of 749 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 6
  4. 7
  5. 8
  6. 9
  7. 10
  8. ...
  9. 75
Thanks ClinicalGuard Review by E W Gower
meter is easy to use. excellent value and the company is helpful and stands behind their products. So appreciate them helping me get my situation straightened out. Thanks ClinicalGuard (Posted on 6/27/2019)
Excellent seller! Review by fatima german
Excellent! Fast delivery, great product, wonderful price! I wish you had more products I need. (Posted on 6/27/2019)
GOOD Review by Alan Merrill
GOOD (Posted on 6/27/2019)
Good. Review by Don Seyfert
Good..................... (Posted on 6/27/2019)
Good service Review by Martin Walls
The service is very good, as we are a GP practice we dont have Credit Cards or an account set up. However the team invoice me and allow me to pay up front which means I dont have to fill in those lenghty account forms.
\

\
We will continue to use them going forward (Posted on 6/27/2019)
a pleasure experience Review by Susan Lawson
Fast, excellent quality on the O2 monitor, price was REALLY right. This was a pleasure. (Posted on 6/27/2019)
very accurate Review by Susan Sikora
I ordered two oximeters to use at work and they are very accurate. We were pleased to receive them much earlier than the expected ship date. (Posted on 6/27/2019)
a good product Review by Lachelle Teasley
It is a good product not always accurate but works well for the money (Posted on 6/27/2019)
Well pleased Review by Irvin Latreille
Well pleased with the oxygen meter, good and fast shipping, (Posted on 6/27/2019)
Great Review by deb Saunders
Great (Posted on 6/27/2019)

Items 71 to 80 of 749 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 6
  4. 7
  5. 8
  6. 9
  7. 10
  8. ...
  9. 75

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Fingertip Pulse Oximeter 50DL with Carry Case and Neck/Wrist Cord