Home
|
|

Microlife PF100 - Digital Peak FLow Meter

Availability: Only 10 left

Regular Price: $59.99

Special Price $49.99

OR
14 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 14 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
5 stars to you! Review by Jenya Khrichtchatyi
Thank you guys for your service. I forgot to mention company name on my shipping address, so you had to send package twice with no charge!
\

\
5 stars to you!
\

\
Thank you,
\
Jenya (Posted on 6/27/2019)
I found everything \ easy to use, and I am very satisfied with the product. Review by Thomas Woolley
I have COPD and was not satisfied with the results I was getting with the basic peak flow meter my doctor gave
\
me. I went online and after searching many sites I settled on Microlife. There is no comparision between the
\
product. Microlife is a professional tool and along with the computer hookup, its perfect for me. I have a
\
doctors appointment soon and will bring it with me with the results I have already gotten. I found everything
\
easy to use, and I am very satisfied with the product. I would recommend to everyone. (Posted on 6/27/2019)
great product and outstanding service Review by James Roderick
great product and outstanding service (Posted on 6/27/2019)
I'm very satisfied with this transaction and would highly recommend them. Review by STEPHANIE L GONZALEZ
The product is what I needed and it was sent to me in a timely fashion for a reasonable price. I'm very satisfied with this transaction and would highly recommend them. (Posted on 6/27/2019)
Everything was fine Review by Donna Uhrig
Everything was fine, I would buy from this site again (Posted on 6/27/2019)
The Microlife digital peak flow meter I purchased is easy to use and provides accurate readings. Review by Martha Munson
The Microlife digital peak flow meter I purchased is easy to use and provides accurate readings. It was easy to program - just followed the directions. The only negative is that the software for uploading data is not compatible with Windows 7. Other than that, I'm completely satisfied with this meter. (Posted on 6/27/2019)
Found the company to be reliable and describe products accurately. Review by Raksha Jain
Found the company to be reliable and describe products accurately. I was very happy with my experience. (Posted on 6/27/2019)
Peak Flow & FEV1 Meter is better that the description on the WEB site Review by Ronald King
The 127" Peak Flow & FEV1 Meter is better that the description on the WEB site." (Posted on 6/27/2019)
It was informative and a good product Review by Aaron Benson
It was informative and a good product (Posted on 6/27/2019)
pleased with everything Review by Lucille Melzer
I was pleased with everything (Posted on 6/27/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 14 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Microlife PF100 - Digital Peak FLow Meter