Home
|
|

FeverWatchers Non-Contact Infrared Thermometer

Availability: In Stock

$32.99
OR
41 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 41 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
Very Good Review by Janis Menguito
Very good (Posted on 6/27/2019)
Very good Review by Sadaf Zahur
Very good (Posted on 6/27/2019)
Right equipment! Review by Brian McFeaters
In preparing for a possible EBLOA response, needed accurate thermometers quickly. ClinicalGuard had the right equipment and within two day had delivered the product to our door. Helped our county be prepared for an immediate response if called upon. (Posted on 6/27/2019)
will definitely order from you again. Review by Lorenzo Bethea
Excellent service, I would definitely order from you again. (Posted on 6/27/2019)
easy to order Review by Scott Golden
easy to order and obtain item. (Posted on 6/27/2019)
Very satisfied. Review by Simon Benatar
Very satisfied. Will order again. (Posted on 6/27/2019)
very satisfied with the products Review by Maria Doyle
I'm very satisfied with the products and I would like to get 2 more. (Posted on 6/27/2019)
The quality of the products we have ordered along with the pricing is fair. Review by Billy Lopez
I find ordering form your company very easy and quick. The quality of the products we have ordered along with the pricing is fair. (Posted on 6/27/2019)
This thermometer has been wonderful for our patients, expecially the children. Review by Barbara Payne
I am a registered nurse and use your product at work. This thermometer has been wonderful for our patients, expecially the children. So I decided that I wanted to buy one for each of my children for Christmas, and, of course, have one on hand in my home. I have nine children and 31 grandchildren so I know this product will be an absolute hit for my daughters and duaghter-in-law. So all ten are boxed up in my closet waiting to be wrapped and placed under the tree for Christmas.
\

\
Thanks so much,
\

\
Barb Payne (Posted on 6/27/2019)
You have excellent products and service. Review by Phillip Andrews
You have excellent products and service. With the products I've purchased for one department at my location, the word must get around because other departments are starting to request them. Since I work in the purchase department, my job is to look for the best product for the best price and Clinical Guard have met my demand. Every time I call to place an order the staff have been kind and ready to assist me even when they use the call back plan. They call back in a timely manner, and ready to assist, it's like I can almost see the smile on the face of the Customer Service rep. Thanks for all that you do and provide for patient care. (Posted on 6/27/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 41 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: FeverWatchers Non-Contact Infrared Thermometer