Home
|
|

ClinicalGuard 4-in-1 Clinical Digital Infrared Thermometer

Availability: In Stock

$18.99
OR
8 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

8 Item(s)

per page
very pleased. Review by Christine Strength
I was very please at how quickly I rec'd the item that was purchased as a gift. (Posted on 6/27/2019)
I make better use of my time because of using the Infrared Thermometre. Review by Jacques Wolf
Your website was very easy to navigate and very informative. Excellent quality of product and ease of use. The product manual is well set out and very easy to follow and comprehend. I am using the Infrared Thermometre 4 in 1 model ; FDIR-V1 every day at work. It is very convenient and time saving as I no longer need to use the work Timpanic thermometre and neither am I needing to search for probe covers for the work Timpanic or needing to chase around looking a timpanic only to find it is being used or there are not enough Timpanics on the ward. I make better use of my time because of using the Infrared Thermometre. (Posted on 6/27/2019)
The thermometer is easy to use, fast, and pretty accurate. Review by Abel A. Rodriguez
The thermometer is easy to use, fast, and pretty accurate. I use it for home health services I provide and it allows me to get accurate temperature readings. I certainly will recommend this product to anyone interested. The shipping and handling is very reasonalbe, and the site easy to navigate. Thank you so much. (Posted on 6/27/2019)
This thermometer is great, easy to use across the forehead or in the ear. Review by Marsha Asher
As a home health RN during the flu season it was important to me to find an alternative to cleaning a thermometer and applying sheath. This thermometer is great, easy to use across the forehead or in the ear. It is quick and accurate, affordable and excellent for infection control. (Posted on 6/27/2019)
Testimonials from other customers led me to just what I needed for my patients in pediatric home care. Review by Kathleen Nemeth
Searched the web for a finger pulse ox and thermometer. Found your web site easy to navigate, good product descriptions and excellent prices that included shipping. Testimonials from other customers led me to just what I needed for my patients in pediatric home care. (Posted on 6/27/2019)
very happy and i will be ordering from your site again Review by Paul Little
fast delivery products all worked well...very happy and i will be ordering from your site again (Posted on 6/27/2019)
I purchased the tympanic thermometer and the ... pulse ox, both of which have been of good quality. Review by Teresa Siefke
I purchased the tympanic thermometer and the ... pulse ox, both of which have been of good quality. The tympanic thermometer has been a little tricky to use at first, it takes the temp from behind the ear rather than the forhead (as I thought it would) and although it seems to be low, it has been comparable to oral from another thermometer or the ear temp from this thermometer. I think the ear temp is more likely closer to accurate, (a couple tenths of a degree). Both are easy and quick. I bought this for home healthcare use and don't use the ear temp because of multiple users. It is quick and easy. As for the pulse ox, very pleased especally for the price! I have had no problems getting readings and seems accurate. It does adjust for activity level oxygen changes and heart rate. O2 sats are very critical to know with anyone with COPD or CHF and for a person looking to monitor at home personally or professionally, a very affordable assessment tool! Have not used on a small child or baby, but do think it would work on the toe of an infant. I was able to get readings from my youngest (8) without a problem. If someone with a small child is concerned (as respiratory issues are a major concern for young children and infants) I would try it. It is affordable and I think it likely would work on the big toe if not able to get reading from the finger. (Posted on 6/27/2019)
it seems simple to use so in time I will know if I made a wise decision with this purchase. Review by Sharon Holladay
I don't know how accurate the thermometer is because this is the only one that I have that is an infrared thermometer so I can't compare the accuracy. But it seems simple to use so in time I will know if I made a wise decision with this purchase. Speedy delivery though. (Posted on 6/27/2019)

8 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: ClinicalGuard 4-in-1 Clinical Digital Infrared Thermometer