Home
|
|

More Views

Pediatric Pulse Oximeter - 300PN -frog (OxyWatch)

Availability: In Stock

Regular Price: $79.99

Special Price $25.99

OR
35 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 11 to 20 of 35 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
We have checked our pulse ox against the large hospital ones and have found it exactly as described. Review by Katina Stewart
My daughter has lung disease and we needed a pulse ox (or as we call it a \"finger hugger!) to manage her condition better. I was relieved to find a company stocking high quality pediatric finger pulse oxs that also ships to Canada! Thank-you! We have checked our pulse ox against the large hospital ones and have found it exactly as described. (Posted on 6/27/2019)
The oximeter was better quality than expected. Review by Kevin Cooper
I was very satisfied with the price and timeliness of the shipping. The oximeter was better quality than expected. I am very interested in purchasing oximeters from your company when they are on sale or if I can purchase a certain quantity and get a discount I would definetely do business with ClinicalGuard again.
\
Thanks,
\
Kevin (Posted on 6/27/2019)
We were very happy to find this perdiactric product. Review by Gary Calfee
We were very happy to find this perdiactric product. Your site was helpful and easy to use (Posted on 6/27/2019)
I think that it is a great unit and i am very happy with it Review by Yaakov Braun
i am an ambulance technician and happened to have to go to the hospital with my 3 year old for difficulty breathing
\
and while waiting in the asthma treating room i measured my sons sat with Your OctiveTech 300PN Pulse Oximeter
\
in the middle the doctor arrived he looked at me and on the Pulse Oximeter and he asked me if he can see it, so i gave him the Pulse Oximeter to try it
\
and he was so amazed with the quality and results that he did not want to use anymore his own expensive Oximeter, and he always asked me to use mine
\

\
so i think that it is a great unit and i am very happy with it
\

\
Thanks alot (Posted on 6/27/2019)
Thanks again! Review by astra tenborg
Thank you so much for the fast service. My daughter was recently diagnosed with asthma and having a tool at hand to be able to check her sats whenever I want makes me feel much more confident in how she is feeling everyday. I had asthma when I was a kid and just had to check peakflows daily. The pulse oximeter makes it so much easier to judge how a young child is doing on a daily basis. This has made dealing with her new illness so much easier for me and my husband. Thanks again! (Posted on 6/27/2019)
I would and have recommended this to others. Review by Jorey Marshall
I ordered this for my 3 year old grandson who has severe asthma. He knows to test his O2 saturation before and after his breathing treatments. This pulse ox is so easy to use, he can do it by himself. When tested at the doctor's office, it was also very reliable. I would and have recommended this to others. (Posted on 6/27/2019)
Great price, quality equipment and super fast shipping I couldn't have been more pleased! Thanks sooo much! Review by Lauri Anderson
I searched the internet for several days looking for a pulse oximeter to use on my 5 year old daughter. She has asthma and it is helpful to monitor her O2 sats during her attacks as well as during and after. I was able to find the best price as well as best shipping charges at ClinicalGuard.com. The oximeter arrived the very next day even though I hadn't placed the order until late in the afternoon. I received the oximeter in great shape and with all the extras that were promised. Great price, quality equipment and super fast shipping I couldn't have been more pleased! Thanks sooo much! (Posted on 6/27/2019)
the product arrive just as described. Review by WILLIAM PEREZ
Very fast shipping and the product arrive just as described.
\
Thank you. (Posted on 6/27/2019)
the description was exactly like the product I received. Review by Heather Pontes
The oximeter was shipped very fast and the description was exactly like the product I received. (Posted on 6/27/2019)
Thanks for the great product! Review by anthony sharber
Thank you so much for the great customer service. When our pulse-ox meter arrived and didn't seem to be working right one phone call was all it took to resolve the problem. Your people were very helpful in returning the product and shipping out a new one very quickly. The website was easy to navigate and the prices were very reasonable compared to the others on the internet. Thanks for the great product and we'll be sure and check with you first for any other health products that we might need in the future.
\

\
Anthony W. Sharber, DDS (Posted on 6/27/2019)

Items 11 to 20 of 35 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Pediatric Pulse Oximeter - 300PN -frog (OxyWatch)