Home
|
|

More Views

Pediatric Pulse Oximeter - 300PN -frog (OxyWatch)

Availability: In Stock

Regular Price: $79.99

Special Price $25.99

OR
35 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 21 to 30 of 35 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
Excellent Review by Victor Renovato
Excellent according with the price and very quickly shipped. (Posted on 6/27/2019)
Very satisfied customer. Review by Melissa Davert
Service was great. I ordered one model that did not work well for my daughter, so I contacted your company, and they immediatly mailed me a new model that works much better. They gave me instructions on how to ship the old model back and how to obtain my refund. The finger pulse oximeter does not seem to be quite as accurate as our home model, but at least it will provide some information regarding her breathing when we are not at home. Very satisfied customer. (Posted on 6/27/2019)
I have found this oximeter to be very accurate. It is easy to use, small, & convenient. Review by Brooke Midkiff
I ordered this because I was looking for an oximeter that I could use at home for my 1 year old daughter. She has an ongoing breathing problem that is as yet undiagnosed. Just after I ordered it, she actually wound up in the hospital for 4 days. Since coming home from the hospital, I use this nightly to check her oxygen level. Most babies O2 drops when they go into a deep sleep, so that's the most critical time. I put it on her just after her nightly bottle when she is asleep and make sure she is ok to sleep for the night and doesn't need another breathing treatment before being put into her crib. The oximeter is for pediatric use (which was very difficult to find). The age listed for it is 2 & up, but it works fine on my 1 year old. I just put it on her toe instead of her finger because she doesn't see it there. (If she sees it she wants to eat it). I love that the display can be switched around because it makes it a lot easier to read on a sleeping baby. Also, I have found this oximeter to be very accurate. It is easy to use, small, & convenient. (Posted on 6/27/2019)
I purchased the pulse oximeter for my 4 yr old grand-daughter Review by Enid Mattison
I purchased the pulse oximeter for my 4 yr old grand-daughter who was born at 26 weeks and had chronic lung disease, but this year developed viral neumonia as a result of swine flu. We have found this little meter extremely valuable in monitoring her blood oxygen levels now that she is home from hospital. Sometimes her breathing is very laboured and it is very easy just to slip the meter onto her index finger to check the oxygen levels to help us decide whether or not to give oxygen. (Posted on 6/27/2019)
It measures as accurately as my more expensive model in the Recovery Room. Review by Mike Pankey
When we logged on we were only going to buy one portable pulse oximetry. Your prices are so good we bought ten. The shipping was fast and the product works great. It measures as accurately as my more expensive model in the Recovery Room. (Posted on 6/27/2019)
Thank you for such good service. Review by Rachelle Babcock
I ordered a pulse oximeter for my son who has mild asthma. I was very impressed with the product. I actually misplaced the original one that I bought. I was so pleased with the product that I ordered the exact same product for replacement. It is a relief to have an affordable, effective device to help us monitor through asthma attacks. The site was very informative and easy to use. I was also impressed with the fast shipping. Thank you for such good service. (Posted on 6/27/2019)
Item was as described easy to use Review by Maria Barocas
Item was as described easy to use and the shipping was fast. (Posted on 6/27/2019)
I was very pleased. Review by Aimee Hardy
My son was born with a congenital heart defect (HLHS) and it is important that we know what his oxygen saturations are. I ordered the pulse oximeter from Clinic Guard and took my son in for his regular pediatrician exam a few days later. I asked the nurse to check his saturation level so that I could check that against what the new product we ordered would say and she pulled out the exact same meter. When I got home that day the pulse-ox was in our mailbox and it has been great. The website was easy to use and the product arrived quickly. I was very pleased. (Posted on 6/27/2019)
The oximeter works great! Review by Wing Ho
Bought the pediatric oximeter for my 3 year old and it works great. It's easy to read even in daylight, and very easy to use. The LEDs and numbers keep her amused while it is measuring. It works fine for both her tiny little fingers and ours. (Posted on 6/27/2019)
I love it! Review by Meredith Gossett
I love my daughter's portable pulse ox! It is even more accurate than our $600 one that she uses at night! It is a great thing to take with us for car rides or to use when she is awake during the day and we don't want to have the \"big\" one on her which has burned her skin before. I received it very quickly and was very impressed with the quality. I really thought it was going to be junky for the price. It's not! I love it! My daughter's home nurse is impressed with it too. We used it at the Dr. office yesterday when their pulse ox wouldn't pick up. LOL (Posted on 6/27/2019)

Items 21 to 30 of 35 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Pediatric Pulse Oximeter - 300PN -frog (OxyWatch)