Home
|
|

CMS-50E OLED Rechargeable Fingertip Pulse Oximeter

Availability: In Stock

$69.99
OR
115 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 115 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 12
displays the same as a hospital monitor does Review by Mike Goodman
Not Only does this measure Pulse and Oxygen levels, but when connected to a computer, it also displays the same as a hospital monitor does (Posted on 6/27/2019)
a good pulse oximeter Review by Darrell Smith
Very clear display, quite easy to use. Need to wait a few seconds for the measurents to settle. Record feature very useful. Have done personal sleep study with it. Software adequate, but could do with a bit better manual. (Posted on 6/27/2019)
Yours is just what I was looking for. Review by Budd Williamson
I had previously purchased a cheap oximeter, but wasn't comfortable with it's reliability. Yours is just what I was looking for. (Posted on 6/27/2019)
Very pleased with this brand Review by Dr. Joy Boggess
Ordered a CMS 50E to use as an overnight recording oximeter, as well as for spot checks on daily rounds. Got stolen. Loved it so much, I ordered another, same model. Then ordered CMS 114" for my nurse practitioner as a gift. Very pleased with this brand." (Posted on 6/27/2019)
as I expected Review by Peter Ward
Item purchased and service are as I expected (Posted on 6/27/2019)
pleased with the purchase! Review by Leonie Leishman
Purchased for human performance for student use. equipment meets our needs, easy to use, price was great, delivery and service excellent. (Posted on 6/27/2019)
very good Review by John Smith
very good (Posted on 6/27/2019)
Very satisfied Review by melissa sulpher
Very satisfied. I wasn't sure how long it would take to ship to Canada, but it was pretty quick and there were no additional brokerage fees. There was a problem with the tracking number I was given, but I emailed the service department and within 10 minutes they responded with updated tracking info! (Posted on 6/27/2019)
This product and the service was better than anticipated. Review by Lou Gagnon
This product and the service was better than anticipated. I am very pleased and recommend both to everyone who would benefit and appreciate it as much as I do (Posted on 6/27/2019)
be impressed Review by Janet Rush
My son organised the purchase of my Pulse oxometre, he was impressed with the ease and speed of delivery, and I am enjoying the help it gives me in managing my O2 levels , as i am a Carbon D206"ide retainer." (Posted on 6/27/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 115 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 12

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: CMS-50E OLED Rechargeable Fingertip Pulse Oximeter