Home
|
|

BCI Digit Finger Pulse Oximeter

Availability: Only 14 left

$164.99
OR
14 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 14 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
very happy with the product Review by Kenneth Carruthers
very happy with the product - Had one that cost much less but I did not have confidence with the readings. The one I just bought cost more but It is accurate. (Posted on 6/27/2019)
I had my item. Great quality, works well. Review by Hunter McLaughlin
I had my item. Great quality, works well. The only thing is i havent received the right color. I made sure to write a note with my order and i havent received what i asked for or at least a notice telling me they didnt have that color..It wouldnt have change anything, i would of still bought one. (Posted on 6/27/2019)
Very happy with purchase. Review by Anne Elsom
Excellent service. Arrived next day wit express post. Very happy with purchase. . Thank you (Posted on 6/27/2019)
It tells me my oxygen level and my pulse reading. Review by Roanna Eason
Red and black are my favorite colors and I was pleased to be able to get the red sensor and the black case. I carry it all the time in my purse in case myself or someone needs to know their oxygen level. It was easy to use and very accurate. I am very pleased with it and would reccommend it to everyone that is a senior or has breathing problems. It tells me my oxygen level and my pulse reading. (Posted on 6/27/2019)
All good Review by Cara Beach
All good but. I feel its calibrated wrong. Sooo yeah (Posted on 6/27/2019)
Very fast delivery and great packaging! Review by kazutaka arisawa
Very fast delivery and great packaging! (Posted on 6/27/2019)
Fantastic service, best prices in Europe for pulse oximeters. Review by George Matsagouras
Fantastic service, best prices in Europe for pulse oximeters. 100% reliable shipping. I bought from ClinicalGuard.com once, and now nearly our whole hospital ward staff has bought from them. George (Posted on 6/27/2019)
Love the product :] Review by Lucia Bowers
Shipping was very fast. Love the product :] (Posted on 6/27/2019)
When we find a need, we will be ordering from you again. Thank you! Review by Lisa Meeker
While I did not have any experience with the customer service department, I was pleased my order was shipped so promptly. I received it in just a couple of days. The product was described very well, and we are pleased with how well it works. When we find a need, we will be ordering from you again. Thank you! (Posted on 6/27/2019)
I am very pleased with the Oximeter, it gives accurate readings. Review by Mary B Whitt
I ordered the Nonin Oximeter Model 9500 to test my oxygen level due to changing elevations from home, work and town. I am very pleased with the Oximeter, it gives accurate readings. Considering my location of address Clinical Guard was having a problem with finding a shipping address. Glinical Guard went out of their way to ship Fed Ex without cost to me. I am pleased with the customer service and would recommend ordering from Clinical Guard. (Posted on 6/27/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 14 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: BCI Digit Finger Pulse Oximeter