Home
|
|

More Views

ClinicalGuard Ultrasonic Portable Nebulizer HL100

Availability: In Stock

Regular Price: $84.99

Special Price $64.99

OR
55 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 55 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
Easy to use and maneuver Review by Maureen H Reen
Easy to use and maneuver and somewhat quiet at night. Am currently using it at night in preparation for an upcoming trip. Am pleased with the machine's overall effectiveness (Posted on 6/27/2019)
The nebulizer works great Review by Patricia Braun
Your company is very good. I bought the battery operated nebulizer and it works great. Thank you The price was great compaired to other websites I tried. (Posted on 6/27/2019)
Thank you! Review by Denise Brite
I want to say THANK YOU for such an excellent product. Also the quality of service and shipping time was awesome. Look forward to doing business again. (Posted on 6/27/2019)
very good Review by Raymond Papa
Very Good. Is there anyway I can order just the medication chamber. please let me know (Posted on 6/27/2019)
The HL-100 nebulizer is a great product. Review by Peter Larsen
The HL-100 nebulizer is a great product and. no one sells just the medication chamber (poor Marketing). You could be increasing your bottom line but you figure it would be more profitable to sell whole units of the HL-100. Sell the chamber for $30 and make even more money. Do the math folks. You will sell just as many whole units as traffic shifts to your sites for the medication chamber. (Posted on 6/27/2019)
I am extremely happy with my nebulizer Review by Patricia Ponder
I am extremely happy with my nebulizer so much so that I purchased a second one for my mom. The fact that it is portable is so important no tubing & wires to deal with. It is so very easy to use not complicated like so many others. (Posted on 6/27/2019)
Fantastic Review by Nicole Cekaj
Fantastic (Posted on 6/27/2019)
a much better product Review by Sybil Warrington
This looks a lot like easy breathe atomizer but it is a much better product. I liked it so much I ordered another. (Posted on 6/27/2019)
Exceeded my expectations. Review by Barbara Templeton
Exceeded my expectations. (Posted on 6/27/2019)
Would recommend to anyone Review by barbara ginley
I had tried another brand and it stopped working after 2 uses. This atomizer is great. Would recommend to anyone. (Posted on 6/27/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 55 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: ClinicalGuard Ultrasonic Portable Nebulizer HL100