Home
|
|

John Bunn Neb-u-Lite EV Small Nebulizer Compressor

Availability: Only 7 left

$49.99
OR
14 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 14 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
five star rating Review by Gretchen Cherry
In addition to the five star rating, I give five stars because the product has been easy to use and I am benefiting from its use. (Posted on 6/27/2019)
best prices, high quality products Review by Jennifer Szachnitowski
They have the best prices and high quality products online. (Posted on 6/27/2019)
would certainly order again Review by Barbara Bodenhamer
Ordering was very easy on line. Received the Omron nebulizer in a reasonable length of time and it was just what my husband needed for inhaling his medication. Company very professional and would certainly order again The price less than other inhalers that had been used . (Posted on 6/27/2019)
This product is highly recommended. Review by Marlene Nieuwold
Nebulizer is quite reasonable priced. Ordering and actually receiving the product was a breeze and we had the nebulizer in-hand much faster than expected.
\
Use of the equipment is easy and the amount of vapor delivered from the nebulizer is good and it does not take long to dispense whatever liquid you are using. Once a day I disinfected the cup and mouthpiece by boiling for 20 minutes: easy as pie. This product is highly recommended. (Posted on 6/27/2019)
I would highly recommend this company for any medical supply need! Review by Jessica Allison
I am so glad I found this site! My husband has major blood pressure issues. I ordered spyromanometer from a couple of different places and they were both terrible and didn't work. I also ordered 2 different stethoscopes and they were both terrible (one didn't even have the diaphragm). So I ordered each product here and it is the best quality I have ever used! I would highly recommend this company for any medical supply need! Thank you so much! Now I can monitor my husbands blood pressure and feel confident that it's accurate! (Posted on 6/27/2019)
I was quite satisfied with the performance of the new nebulizer. Review by Marilyn Dixon-Hill
I have an omcron nebulizer that was my husband's it's ten years old. I recently had a bout of allergic esophagitis and bronchitis. Breathing was difficult then that nebulizer started acting up. I surfed the web and found your company. I ordered the nebulizer I could afford. I was very surprized and grateful that outvof the box I was able to use your nebulizer. As I recovered using the new nebulizer I was quite satisfied with the performance of the new nebulizer. I appreciate the prompt shipping and arrival of your product. I definitely will be using you again and will recommend your site to others. Thank you so much. (Posted on 6/27/2019)
Excellent Review by Harold Pribble
Excellent (Posted on 6/27/2019)
It is all I expected! Review by Waltraud Erika Barthelmas
Even so this medical devise is VERY EXPENSIVE, I did not have a choice and needed the device badly.
\
It is all I expected! (Posted on 6/27/2019)
completely satisfied with it! Review by Tammi Vaughn
The product w as quality material and I am completely satisfied with it. Shipping was fast. (Posted on 6/27/2019)
Very good service and excellent price. Review by Comilla Adams
Tried to order from other company and was back-ordered without letting me know. Was also paying more. Needed item ASAP and your company had it to me within days. Very good service and excellent price. (Posted on 6/27/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 14 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: John Bunn Neb-u-Lite EV Small Nebulizer Compressor